Anita Daniel

Direktør

anita.daniel@allie.dk
+45 3053 3182

Natasha Sølling

Producer

natasha.soelling@allie.dk
+45 5076 1405

Lene Lavtsen

Producer

lene.lavtsen@allie.dk
+45 5076 1710

Ryan Lumbye

Motion Designer

ryan.lumbye@allie.dk
45 2980 8006

Kamilla Sylvest

Motion Designer

kamilla.sylvest@allie.dk
+45 2623 3207

Anders Reinholdt

Kreativ Filmudvikler

anders.reinholdt@allie.dk
+45 3135 5066

Elena Colding

Film & TV-elev

elena.hybel.colding@allie.dk
+45 5076 1843

Heidi Maxmilling

Fotograf

heidi.maxmiling@allie.dk
+45 4078 7230

Martin Tanggaard

Fotograf

martin.tanggaard@allie.dk
+45 2543 0189

Nellie Møberg

Fotograf

nellie.moeberg@allie.dk
+45 4018 4859

Marie Beltman Matzen

Filmfotograf/Klipper

marie.beltman.matzen@aller.com
+45 6133 2314
Hækler i fritiden
1
Kan spille på et instrument
3
Gin Entusiast
2
Tidligere Balletdanser
1

Her får du fat I os.

 

København

Havneholmen 33, 1561 København K
CVR: 43325612

hej@allie.dk

+45 3053 3182